Redevelopment Commission


  • Noon
  • 1st Tuesday of every month
  • Norman E. Yoder Council Chambers

    206 E Ninth Street
    Auburn, IN 46706

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Rudi Eidam, President
  • Shelley Smaltz, Vice President
  • Dan Braun, Secretary
  • Tammy Fink
  • Pete Kempf Jr.
  • Greg Lantz

Board Description

The Redevelopment Commission is responsible for creating economic opportunities and improving the overall quality of life for people who live and work in our community.